Ambition & Destiny Part 1: Hooks & Eyes

** Ebook Now Available on Amazon at the Introductory Price of 99p / 99c **

FREE on Kindle Unlimited

To start again, you must leave the past behind…

Hooks & Eyes

England 1846: Widowed with two small children, Mary Jackson fears for the future. Moving to the town of Birmingham, she hopes to put her troubled past behind her.

Mr Wetherby craves respectability. His only priority is growing his hooks and eyes business, and he’ll stop at nothing to get his own way.

When their paths cross, Mr Wetherby is not prepared for the impact Mary has on him. He longs to know the real woman, but there are things from her past she’s determined to keep hidden. As their relationship grows, someone is watching … ready to reveal her biggest secret. Can Mary overcome the betrayal? Or is she about to lose the only hope she has of a secure future?

Hooks & Eyes is the first instalment of The Ambition & Destiny Series. A captivating story of love, loss and betrayal.

For further details about the publication date,
a chance to win a signed copy of Hooks & Eyes and to
receive a FREE copy of Condemned by Fate
sign up below for the monthly Ambition & Destiny Newsletter


Hooks & Eyes is set between 1846 and 1864 and follows the life of Mary as she moves to Birmingham to make a new life for herself and her children.

It is due for release in March 2017.

Part 2 and Part 3 will be available during 2017