Eliza Thomson Investigates Complete Boxset

If you like Miss Marple-style murder mysteries and women sleuths with attitude, you’ll love this historical British series.


Eliza Thomson Investigates Complete Boxset

Being the wife of the village doctor has its advantages when murder is suspected…

Eliza Thomson Investigates: Complete Boxset

Eliza Thomson is no ordinary Edwardian housewife. Along with her best friend Connie, they love to investigate murders, whether the police want their help or not.

Set in and around a sleepy English village, books in this Complete Box Set include:

  • A Deadly Tonic
  • Murder in Moreton
  • Death of an Honourable Gent
  • Dying for a Garden Party
  • A Scottish Fling
  • A Christmas Murder
  • The Palace Murder

Alternatively, The Complete Boxset is available from Amazon as an ebook


For news of special offers and future releases sign up to my mailing list or follow me on AmazonBookBubFacebook, or Twitter