An Epic Historical Fiction Series…

The Ambition & Destiny Series:

Mary must make a choice: Will her decision give the family the future she hopes for or will she destroy the very thing she’s determined to protect …

Set in and around Birmingham and Handsworth
The Ambition & Destiny Series 
is a compelling family saga of Love, Loss and Betrayal
set against the backdrop of Victorian England.

Condemned by Fate

Condemned by Fate
A Short Story



As Charles fights to clear his name,
will it be enough to give him a future with the girl he loves?

Get your FREE copy by completing the box below,
or Click Here to Buy



Part 1: Hooks & Eyes

Hooks & Eyes


To start again, Mary must leave the past behind…
Part 1: Hooks & Eyes 
Available Here

Part 2: Less Than  Equals

Less Than Equals



A woman’s place is in the home, that’s what she’s always been told … but Harriet has other ideas…
Part 2: Less Than Equals 
Available Here

Part 3: When Time Runs Out



Tensions in the family are rising and Mary is called upon to keep the peace as well as protect her son from a grave injustice…
Part3: When Time Runs Out
Available here

Part 4: Only One Winner



A family divided, with no signs of reconciliation. Will Lydia rue the day she ever met them?
Part4: Only One Winner
Available here



Part 5: Different World



After a bitter family breakdown, William-Wetherby moves to Liverpool. But being rid of Mr Wetherby isn’t as simple as it seems…
Part 5: Different World
Available here




For further details on future releases, special offers and to
receive a FREE copy of Condemned by Fate
complete the box below.