An epic family saga set in Victorian-era England…

The Ambition & Destiny Series

Mary must make a choice: Will her decision give the family the future she hopes for or will she destroy the very thing she’s determined to protect …


Set in and around Birmingham and Handsworth The Ambition & Destiny Series  is a compelling family saga of Love, Loss and Betrayal set against the backdrop of Victorian England.



Condemned by FateShort Story Prequel: Condemned by Fate

As Charles fights to clear his name, will it be enough to give him a future with the girl he loves?

Get your FREE copy by completing the box below, or Click Here to Buy


Hooks & Eyes Part 1 of The Ambition & Destiny SeriesPart 1: Hooks & Eyes

To start again, Mary must leave the past behind…

Available Here 


Less Than Equals Part 2 of The Ambition & Destiny SeriesPart 2: Less Than Equals

A woman’s place is in the home, that’s what she’s always been told … but Harriet has other ideas…

Available Here


When Time Runs Out Part 3 of The Ambition & Destiny SeriesPart 3: When Time Runs Out

Tensions in the family are rising but Harriet refuses to back down…

Available here



Only One Winner Part 4 of The Ambition & Destiny SeriesPart 4: Only One Winner

A family divided, with no signs of reconciliation. Will Lydia rue the day she ever met them?

Available here



Different World Part 5 of The Ambition & Destiny SeriesPart 5: Different World

After a bitter family breakdown, William-Wetherby moves to Liverpool. But being rid of Mr Wetherby isn’t as simple as it seems… Available here


A Standalone Novel: The Young WidowThe Young Widow

She has the money to live like a lady … but there are plenty who want to take it from her. When an enigmatic stranger steals her heart, can she know he wants her for the right reasons?

Available here


For large print editions click here

For news of special offers and future releases sign up to my mailing list or

follow me on Amazon, BookBub, Facebook, or Twitter